Board Members

The Board is the supreme decision-making body of DIPD. Of the 15 members, 9 are appointed by the Danish Parliament, 2 by The Danish Youth Council, and finally the Minister for Development Cooperation, Rektorkollegiet, Globalt Fokus and the Danish Institute for Human Rights appoints one member each. Amongst its members, the board selects a chairman. The members are appointed for a four-year period with the possibility of re-election.

Board meetings

7  December 2018

8 February 2019

5 April 2019

20 June 2019

19 September 2019

6 December 2019